Back in the Saddle Again

So, after a 5 year hiatus, I’m back to DMing and playing Dungeons & Dragons (5th edition this time around).

My hope is to post 5th edition musings, conversions, and houserules.  In addition I’ll be posting about other RPGs that I dig (or dug), such as Pendragon, Keltia, The One Ring, and Yssdrassil.


Hopefully I give someone out there some bits to use in their games or spark someone’s interest in a game that has inspired me.


For now, I’ll leave you with a link to my 5th edition support page:  LINK

Leave a Reply

